Name of the Organization Name Position Email Id
Bharat Verein e.VMr. Vipin MishraPresident

President mail@bharatverein.de mishra@euro
Kerala Samajam e.V. Mr. Koshy Mathew President
info@keralasamajam-frankfurt.com kmathew051 @gmaiI.com
Telugu Velugu Germany e.V. Mr. Dasri Sai Reddy Chairman
chairman@teluguvelugu.de saireddy 16@hotmail.com secretary@teluguvelugu.de
Rhein-Main Bengali Cultural Association e.V Mr. Prabal Dey President
prabal.dey 123@gmail.com bimalroy.germany@gmail.com rmbca.fTm@gmail.com
Goan Association Germany e.V. Mr. Ashly Carrasco President
gag@goa-germany.org
Gujarati Samaj Germany e.V Ms. Seema Parikh President
psima@yalioo.com gujaratisamajgennany@yahoo.de
Marathi Mitra Mandal Germany e.V Dr. Prasad Bhalerao President
marathimitraniandal.gerniany@gniail.coni
Vishwa Hindu Parishad e.V. Germany Mr.Ramesh Jain President
rcjain43@googlemail.com Mishra@europeoffice.de
Indian Ladies Club e.V Ms. Sumeet Anand President
sumeet_anand@hotmail.com
Indien Forum Frankfurt .e.V Mr. Isaac Pulipra Chairman
isaacpulipra@yahoo.com
South Indian Association Bonn (Sneham e.V ) Mr. Prakash Korisal President
prakash@sneham.de sneham.de@gmgmaiail.com chand 127(2)emaiI.com
Frankfurt Tamil Sangam e.V Mr. Gnanasekaran Chinnusamy (Gnani) President
gnani_77@yahoo.com ofFice@frankfurttamilsangam.com Gnanasekaran.Chinnusamy@db.com rheintamils@gmail.com
Rhein Main Kannada Association e.V Mr. Vishwanath Balekai President
president.rmks@gmail.com, rheinmain_kannada@yahoo.in
I lessen Cricket Association e.V Mr. Bimal Roy Mr. Kamal Vatsain Chairman
kvatsain@yahoo.com bimalroy.germany@gmail.com
I lindu Cultural Center e.V Mr. Rakesh Bhatnagar President
repcoimpex@aol.com
Konkani Kutam e.V Mr. Kevin Coutinho President
kevincoutinho@gmail.com konkanikutam.e.v@gmail.com
Marathi Katta Germany e.V Mr. Ajit Ranade President
ajit.ranade. l@gmail.com, marathikattafrankfurt@gmail.com
Indian Cultural Institute e.V. Mr. Anjani Rai Vice Chairman
anjani.rai@gmail.com info@indisches-kulturinstitut.de
Cologne Tamil Sangam e.V. Mr. Narayanan Angamouttou President
narayan_a@yahoo.com contact@cologntamilsangam.com sureshps_bio@yahoo.com
Cologne Telugu Vedika e.V Mr. Siva Kumar Kota President
board@cologneteluguvedika.online cologneteluguvedika@gmail.com sivakumarkota@googiemail.com arvindreddy 1 l@gmail.com;
Kerala Samajam e.V (Cologne) Mr. Jos Puthussery President
jputhussery@netcologne.de d. vadak u me harry @netco logne de
Rhein Tamil Association e. V. Ms. Anu Natchkur Board Member
sarvnaa@gmail.com mailanun@gmail.com rheintami ls@gmai 1 .co m
Bharat Samiti Cologne e. V. Ms. Arunava Chaudhuri President
arunava76@gmail.com i n fo@arunfoot.com;
Sikh Verband Deutschland e.V. Damandeep Singh Board Member
Indische Gemeinde Dusseldorf e.V. Mr. Arpan Ghosh President
info@indischegemeinde-duesseldorf.de; arp.ghosh@gmail.com
Darmstadt Indian Association e.V. (DIA e.V.) Mr. Amogh Harishanand Kashyap Secretary
dia.deutschland@gmail.com
Indian Association Bonn e.V. (IAB) Ranjit Singh Wadhwa Chairman
rswadhwa@arcor.de
Gujarati Samaj, NRW* Mr. Umang Shah President
gujaratisamajnrw@gmail.com umang.cshah@gmail.com
North Rhine-Westphalia Kannada Koota* Mr. Madhu Basavarajappa President
nrw.kannada.koota@gmail.com
Dusseldorf Telugu Sangam* Mr. Shravan President
dustelevents@gmail.com

Comments

Leave a Reply