Indian Association in Austria

Association NameAddressPhone NumberMail address
Hindu Religious organisation (HRO)Lammgasse 1, Vienna, 1080Mob: 06502854881eye@drsheetal.com
Alankara Indian Classical Music SocietyGrosse Mohrengasse 27 /3 Hof rechts, 1020 Vienna, Austriaalokesh.chandra@gmail.com
Austrian Indian Institute Viennaarnokrimmer@gmail.com
Austrian Indian Society, GrazGrazbachgasse 35 8010 Graz, Austria0043 69910259961info@indiacenterg raz.at
Austro-Indian Association, ViennaBörseplatz 3/1D, 1010 Wien, Vienna, Austriaaustriaindia@gmail.com
DR. Johannes Goenner(Priest at Pfarre Canisius)Pulverturm Gassa-11, A-1090 Viennasekretariat@pfarre-canisius.at
Fine Arts India ViennaEckartsaugasse-25A,1120 Vienna69910453177wienclaudia333@gmail.com
Fine Arts, Vienna0043- 69911694241saji.mathuppurathu@inode.at / reema.mathew@hotmail.com
Ganesha Association30/2/13, A1080 Vienna0043- 69912190356binnyamita@yahoo.com
Gurudwara Guru Nanak Dev JILangobarde str. 47, 1220,Vienna43 1227194bajwajatindera@gmail.com
Gurudwara NanaksarLangobardenstr asse, 47-49 1220 Vienna0043- 6643804236i.sandhu19@gmail. com
Gurudwara Singh SabhaAlbrechtsberger gasse, 3, 1120 Vienna0043-699191936,0043- 6605037485raju1kaur1979@g mail.com
Hindu Mandir AssosciationLammgasse 1, Vienna, 10800043-69918044156parkash_1958@ho tmail.com
Hindu Mandir AssosciationAmalienstrasse-2,A-1130,VIENNA , AUSTRIA0043-6643018888yudhvir.jairath@gmail.com
Indian Culture AssociationNeumayr Gasse -8, Top 13, 1160 Viennainfo@indischekultur.at
Kerala Samajamobereried, 54 1220 wien0043- 69919007103
Kerala Samajam0043- 69910668225s.pattery@unido.o rg
Kerala Samajam ViennaObere Ried -54,1220 ViennaWilsonpolacken@hotmail.com
Natya Mandir Verein zur Förderung und Verbreitung, der indischen Tanzkunst1010 Vienna, Börseplatz 3,Austrianatyamandir@hotmail.com
Pater Dr. Thomas Thandappilly (Chaplian)Tivoligasse 20, A-11210 Viennathandaappilly@aon.at
Pravasi Malaylee Federation1220 vienna0043- 69917282217george.padickakudy@unvienna.org
Shri Guru Ravidass Social Welfare OrganisationMeizlstrasse 43, 1150,Vienna43 676879615184
Shri Gururavidass SabhaPelzgasse 17/ Saal 1, Vienna0043- 699111191921gururavidass@live. At
Tamil Sangamrontengasse, 39, hernals, vienna0043- 69919092056office@restaurantheuberg.at
VIC India Clubm.patil@iaea.org ,J.Vazhalanickal@unido.org
Vienna Durga Puja Samitidurgapuja.vienna@gmail.com
Vienna International Centre (VIC)Indian ClubWagramer Strasse 5, 1220 Vienna0043- 69910668225s.pattery@unido.org
Vienna Malayalee AssociationHumboldt gasse- 2/2/1/2104, 1100 -Vienna
Vienna Malayee Assosciationliechtonsteinstr asse, 131- 133/24, 1090 vienna043-69919576719chennumkara@hot mail.com
Voice ViennaBuchsgasse 8/ Haus 1 1220 Viennajeevantj@yahoo.co.in
World Malayalee Council Austrian ProvinceLazarettgasse 29/13, 1090 Vienna0043- 69910907050malayilpreethi@gmail.com
World Malayalee Council, ViennaCanalettogasse 5/10 A-1120 Viennasunnyveliyath@gmail.com
World Malayalee Federation (WMF)Wimbergergasse 5, 1070 Viennacontact@worldmalayaleefederation.com
Austria Telugu Association – ATA
Vienna Telugu AssociationSchikanedergasse 11,1040 Vienna
Indian Association Austria
Dance Group Indian Association Austria43 699 13070500european.ica@gmail.com
Indian Catholic CommunityTivoligasse 20,A-1120, VIENNA , AUSTRIA817 4209
Indians in Austria
Star Austria43 699 19472026staraustriaofficial@gmail.com
Punjabi Cinema Austria43 677 63127158sudarshan_bhandal@gmx.at

Note :  We are Not Responsible for the above Data mentioned please cross Verifiy before visting or Doing any financial transcations .if case any update or misinformation founds pls mail us indoeuropean.eu@gmail.com

Latest Accomondations, Forums & Jobs

Indian Associations in Poland

Read More

Indian Associations in London

Read More

Indian Associations in France

Read More

Indian Association in Ireland

Read More

Indian Association in Austria

Read More

Indian Association in Netherland

Read More

Indian Association in United kingdom(UK)

Read More

Indian Association in Germany

Read More

Advertisement with us

Advertisement
Advertisement

Catch on Facebook

Comments

No Thoughts on Indian Association in Austria

    Leave A Comment

    Explore Portal

    Select your desired portal & country to explore

    Copyright © 2021 Indoeuropean.eu. All rights reserved.