Interaction with Dr.A.V.Gurava Reddy (J-YOGA’s 2nd Health Talk)

Interaction with Dr.A.V.Gurava Reddy (J-YOGA’s 2nd Health Talk)‼️🧘‍♂️

With requests from participants who have been attending free online YOGA sessions we are conducting free interactive session on below topic with Dr.A.V.Gurava Reddy.

Request one and all to utilize this opportunity 🙏

Agenda:
1️⃣How to be positive during Covid-19 Pandemic?
2️⃣Q & A

Speaker: Dr.A.V.Gurava Reddy
MBBS,D(Ortho),DNB(Ortho)
FRCS (Ed),FRCS (Glasgow)
FRCS (London) & M.Ch (Liverpool)
MD,Sunshine Hospitals

📆Date: 5th June,2021 (Saturday)

⏰Singapore Time: 4PM – 5.30PM SGT
⏰India Time: 1.30PM – 3PM IST
⏰Australia Time: 6PM – 7.30PM AEST
⏰Europe Time: 10AM – 11.30AM CET
⏰Bahrain Time: 11AM – 12.30PM AST
⏰UK Time: 9AM – 10.30AM BST

Please RSVP using below link to participate in this session:
bit.ly/JYHealthTalk2RSVP

🔗Please join WhatsApp group using below link for updates:
bit.ly/JYHT2WhatsApp

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SAVJYoga/

YouTube: bit.ly/JYOGAYouTube

Please find 👆flyer for more details

𝐏𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐬
Jyotheswar
J-YOGA
+6583323427
jyoga2021@gmail.com

Latest Accomondations, Forums & Jobs

Join us for the Grand Launch of the ChaloIndia Campaign on March 8th hosted by HCI London

Read More

Chalo India Global Diaspora Campaign: Unveiling the Tapestry of Tourism Excellence in India

Read More

Oslo Color Festival 2024: Save the Date for a Cultural Extravaganza on 4th May Cultural Celebration Oslo Color Festival

Read More

Holi Event in Strasbourg Strasbourg Radiates with Colors: Embrace the Spirit of Holi in Our Grand Celebration Holi Festival Strasbourg Colors

Read More

Devdas The Musical Takes Over Paris Unforgettable Experience from March 1-3 2024 at Grand Rex

Read More

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Celebrations in Madrid: Ceremonies Talks and Enthusiastic Participation

Read More

Excitement Builds: DJ Tillu2 Set to Rock Germany Soon

Read More

LiFE Couture: An Immersive Fashion Journey for Sustainability at London Fashion Week

Read More

Advertisement with us

Advertisement
Advertisement

Catch on Facebook

Comments

No Thoughts on Interaction with Dr.A.V.Gurava Reddy (J-YOGA’s 2nd Health Talk)

Leave A Comment

Explore Portal

Select your desired portal & country to explore

Copyright © 2021 Indoeuropean.eu. All rights reserved.